Midori Notebook Accessory Review – #008 Zipper Case

My four Midori Traveler’s Notebook refill reviews so far are:

With these refills, as my fauxdori has no pockets anywhere, I also ordered a zipper case, available from Goulet Pens and JetPens. From the JetPens description: “One side is a pouch with a slide zipper, while the other side has two large flat pockets, one inside and one outside for you to store small items, such as tickets and cards for easy organization and access.”

wpid-img_20150911_100923.jpg

Unwrapped!

wpid-img_20150911_101641.jpg

Fully open – it is designed to wrap around an existing notebook.

wpid-img_20150911_101801.jpg

That’s it! Pretty self-explanatory – I don’t even have much to put in it yet, I think it will just hold stamps so far. But I’m sure it will come in handy as I customize my fauxdori further.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

