The Pretty Pretty Planner link has changed!

I was doing some blog maintenance tonight, and cleaned up the Pretty Pretty Planner links – if you look, it has now received its own button on the red taskbar at the top of the page! It has now evolved past being a mere DIY Planner Templates subpage, and what the heck, I have lots of room up there.

But all the great comments and requests and suggestions I’ve received are still on the old Pretty Pretty Planner page. I’m new to WordPress, so have no idea if comments can be moved from page to page or not, anyone know?

Anyway, please update any bookmarks you have! If you notice any broken links or images please let me know.

Tagged:

One thought on “The Pretty Pretty Planner link has changed!

  1. Jody Gargiulo May 19, 2015 at 6:35 pm Reply

    I found your new link. Ive got access to a great printer so came looking for 2016. Well I hope to use the pretty pretty planner until you quit making it or until I can make one myself, lol.

Leave a Reply

