Updates to the Pretty Pretty Planner

Because some people asked very nicely, here are Letter-size versions of the Pretty Pretty Planner that start on a Monday.

Weekly v1 (regular Pretty Pretty Planner layout):

Letter_PrettyPrettyPlanner_2015Weekly_MondayStart

Weekly v2 (blank columns):

Letter_PrettyPrettyPlanner_2015Weekly_MondayStart

And Monthly:

Letter_PrettyPrettyPlanner_2015Monthly_MondayStart

Just go to the Pretty Pretty Planner page and scroll to the very bottom.

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “Updates to the Pretty Pretty Planner

  1. Jessica July 14, 2015 at 7:45 pm Reply

    I just recently found your blog and I love it! =)
    I do have a question though. I can’t for the life of me seem to find the printable version of the weekly V2. When I go to the link its a different format. I’ve been searching for weeks to find a printable planner format I liked for my filofax and this is perfect and not to mention gorgeous! Thank you love!

    • pensandart July 18, 2015 at 2:32 am Reply

      Hi Jessica! Thanks for your kind words. I think I’ve fixed the link for the Letter Size Weekly version 2, so please try again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

