Staples Arc Black Leather with Tab Closure – Part 2

Continuing my evaluation of the new Staples Arc black leather with tab closure cover I posted about a few days ago, but this time with my Levenger Circa Aluminum Discs in Cornflower.

The new Circa discs in action! And looking a lighter blue shade than they really are thanks to the morning sunlight.

wpid-img_20141122_112607.jpg

Levenger Circa Aluminum Discs in Cornflower

The full page spread using my Junior grid/dot template available on my templates page.

wpid-20141122_110355.jpg

Staples Arc Black Leather Cover with Closure and Levenger Circa Aluminum Discs in Cornflower

The notebook closed. Still not sure how I feel about it yet.

wpid-20141122_111709.jpg

Staples Arc Black Leather Cover with Closure and Levenger Circa Aluminum Discs in Cornflower

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “Staples Arc Black Leather with Tab Closure – Part 2

  1. Rachel January 13, 2015 at 5:31 am Reply

    Will you be coming out with an update on the arc jr closure? I’d like to know your thoughts, as well as if you do plan to sell, I’d be happy to have the chance to purchase from you and try it out myself. 🙂

    • pensandart January 16, 2015 at 3:17 am Reply

      Oh, good question!! I actually couldn’t fall in love with the black soft cover – it was a combination of the floppy cover and the tab that was constantly getting in my way. So I ended up selling it to a friend back before the holidays. 🙂

Leave a Reply

