Cute Teen Vogue Pen Case

So I was exploring Staples on my lunch break one day, and remembered a friend saying she’d found a great (and surprisingly cheap) pen case there under the “Teen Vogue” brand. Hers was cute, black with little skulls on it. I found a couple of that (sorry, didn’t take pics!) but also this other style pictured here.

It’s kind of a circa-1982 quilters floral, but pretty in its own retro kind of way. The inside is bright pink, with dividers to hold pens, and it folds up with a snap.

Better yet, I found these cases in the school supply clearance bins in the middle of the store, where they were marked as $6. But the register actually had them as only $3. Such an awesome price! I’m excited to try a wrap case, as I’m not too sure how often I’d use it, and this way I can experiment for cheap before spending $$$ on my next JetPens order.

image

image

image

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

