Giveaway on Instagram!

image

YAY GIVEAWAY TIME!! In honor of reaching 500 Instagram followers, I asked my hubby, so what do I post about the most on Instagram? His immediate response: those skinny fineliner pens! So in my first giveaway here I am offering this set of the following:

1) new set of Stabilo 88 fineliner pens
2) new Global Art Canvas 24-ct pen/pencil case
3) mostly new (I tested and tore out 2 pages) Miquelrius lined wirebound notebook from Barnes and Noble.

How to enter?
Follow the rules on the pic above!
– must follow me
– can’t have a private profile
– share a photo of your favorite pen or pencil case on Instagram
– tag it with #faustines500giveaway
– INTERNATIONAL OKAY!

The giveaway ends a week from today, Saturday August 30th! Winner will be selected randomly. Good luck!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

