Happy Yellow Rhodia Peek

So, I have to confess. I’ve slacked in keeping up with the Happy Yellow Rhodia. I started to complain and put more serious things from my day, stuck in the mindset that “oh this is like a journal and that’s what you’re supposed to do.” But I’ve decided I wanted it to be a happier book than that. Because, YELLOW. And its super easy to think you’ll catch up if you skip a day, and, then suddenly it’s been TEN DAYS, and you’re all what the heck happened here?? So, here is yesterday’s effort after my mini-hiatus haha.

IMG_20140711_075354

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

