Art Journal Sneak Peeks

Sharing a peek into my happy yellow Rhodiarama art(ish) journal. Carefully censored, of course πŸ˜€

IMG_20140623_133621

I’m not sharing this to brag about birthday stuffs! But I’ve thought about starting a little bitty art journal for a long time now, and was always so intimidated to get started, you know? So now I’m just really proud of myself for keeping it up a whole week now. And am interested in documenting its evolution. Some days its more plain text and wordiness, and some days I jazz it up a little if I feel creative. It all depends on the mood I’m in.

IMG_20140623_133950

I find it interesting I don’t mind posting snippets here, but would think twice about handing it to someone casually for them to look at. Ah, the Internets. You sneaky thing you! That tug of war between wanting to share and sharing too much. If I were still in school I’d totally write a paper about that, cause that is fascinating stuffs. πŸ˜€

IMG_20140623_134557

Β 

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

