My New Baby! The Nook HD+

My new baby! The Nook HD+ prices are so good I had to grab one! I’m still undecided on whether I like the case or not – it doesn’t have a way to keep closed, so I am using a Circa rubberband. I’ve already downloaded a secondary launcher and changed the icons, as my gadgets have to have the eye-candy, haha. Now to sideload my epub books and I’ll be all set!!

Shown using Apex Launcher with Goolors icons and the whale live wallpaper that came on the Nook.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

