My Gloworm: Nook Simple Touch Glow

My Nook Simple Touch Glow, aka My Gloworm. LOVE THIS EREADER. It goes with me everywhere! The case I use is the Speck Fitfolio, which comes in turquoise, purple and black and is reasonably priced. I’ve found it to be the best Nook case I’ve ever used. It’s barely bigger than the Nook itself, has a lid that closes with an elastic cord and folds back behind itself easily for reading, and a hard plastic shell thats sturdy and protective. I can’t sing either the Nook or the case’s praises enough. Shown here with a custom Nook screensaver I’ve made to replace the boring default authors.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

